- Klikkaa logoa palataksesi pääsivulle
Liity jaseneksi!

Hae MP3Lizardista




Mindless Hope

Mindless Hope
  Lähetä palautetta: Klikkaa

Lisää saman tyylisuunnan bändejä löydät sivuiltamme tästä linkistä:



Bändin jäsenet

  Matt Grosse - Lead Guitar
  Roger Haff - Bass
  Rob Covello - Rhythm/Lead Guitar
  Peter Roland Romero Jr. - Rhythm Guitar
  Travis Ebner - Drums
  Mark David - Vocals
  David Elliott III - Vocals

Tietoa bändistä

  Mindless Hope is a progressive metal band, made up of seven dedicated musicians. After four plus years of writing material, rehearsing, recording, and playing locally the band released their debut album “Verbatim” in May 2013 as an instrumental progressive metal band. Shortly after its release, the only original member that remained was Matt.
  From 2013 til 2015 the band was rebuilt and redesigned. All new musicians were brought in as well as two vocalists to bring a brand new dynamic to the instrumental songs that had been written from 2009 til 2012.
  As of 2015 Matt has been hard at work producing, engineering and recording the bands second album entitled "Unlocking A New Realm of Existence" as well as bringing all the new members up to speed with all the songs.
  After a very successful string of comeback shows culminating with the release of their 2nd album on October 28 2016, the band is currently planning a spring/summer string of shows to support the new album.
  • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
  Recommended by Lonn Friend - Veteran music journalist, former editor of the iconic hard rock publication RIP Magazine, multi-media personality and twice published author (Life on Planet Rock, Sweet Demotion) -

Kuuntele bändin biisejä

Uusimmat kappaleet

Viime viikon 5 suosituinta kappaletta.